About Us

Agnew Building Supplies (ABS)

Building Supplies online! The Agnew Building Supplies staff are 100% dedicated to providing our customers with the best online ordering experience. We believe this online store will open a whole new world for Builders and DIY Customers. It will offer you the ability to save time by ordering on the go. You will be able to see all previous orders, repeat orders and even see when your current orders have left the warehouse.

The Agnew Building Supplies goal is for you to be able to order your Building Supplies online quickly and easily and then get back to the job of making money. If you need some assistance call us or send us an email anytime and we will point you in the right direction. Otherwise, sign up to our website to be kept up to date with the latest promotions, specials, competitions and Agnew Building Supplies news.

Help us out

We are always looking to improve your shopping experience therefore your feedback is invaluable to us. Whether it’s more information, specific products we're missing or if something’s just not working properly.

Meet The Team

Michael Agnew

Michael Agnew

The Big Kahuna

1800 571 973
michael.agnew@agnewonline.com.au

Michael Lindbeck

Michael Lindbeck

The Little Kahuna

0408 624 631
michael.lindbeck@agnewonline.com.au

Stephen Shea

Stephen Shea

The Warehouse Guy

0439 453 656
stephen.shea@agnewonline.com.au

Mandy Laburn

Mandy Laburn

The Door Lady

0439 568 682
mandy.laburn@agnewonline.com.au

Wendy Harveyson

Wendy Harveyson

The Door Hardware Lady

0439 396 070
wendy.harveyson@agnewonline.com.au

Russell Grainger

Russell Grainger

The Timber Guy

0414 853 265
russell.grainger@agnewonline.com.au

Robert Harris

Robert Harris

The Purchasing Guy

0412 111 549
robert.harris@agnewonline.com.au

Melissa Mohr

Melissa Mohr

Jill of all Trades

1800 571 973
melissa.mohr@agnewonline.com.au